Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






early-voting
Photo: Australian Electoral Commission

Early Voting

Early Voting

Photo: Australian Electoral Commission

Early Voting for Federal Election

While early voting centres around the country are open from Monday 29th April, residents in Deniliquin, Echuca and Cobram will have to wait before they can vote.

Early voting centres are available at locations below:

Article continues below

Deniliquin - Multi Arts Centre, 46-58 Cressy St

Opening times:

Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)

Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)

Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)

Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)

Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Echuca - Masonic Lodge Echuca, 426-430 High St

Opening times:

Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)

Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)

Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)

Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)

Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)

Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)

Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Cobram - Cobram Civic Centre, 14-20 Punt Rd

Opening times:

Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)

Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)

Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)

Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)

Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)

Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)

Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

The Latest